Home   Board of Directors
Board of Directors

John St. Louis, President

Pooja Chugh, Vice-President

Shelley Kapraelian, Secretary

Shirley Zhang, Treasurer

Anna Coles, Yellowknife Community Representative

Dennis Bevington, Fort Smith Community Representative

Kace Hunter, Norman Wells Community Representative

Slavica Jovic, Director

Spider Jones, Director

Nittin Gohil, Director

Nikola Jovic, Executive Director

Board of Directors Nomination Process

The Board of Directors is selected at the Annual General Meeting held in November.  If you would like to put your name forward to participate in any of the board of director positions or would like more information please email nwttennis@gmail.com.