Nittin Gohil, President

Alex Godfrey, Vice – President

John St. Louis, Past President

Shirley Zhang, Treasurer

Slavica Jovic, Secretary

Sonya Seghal, Yellowknife Community Representative

Dennis Bevington, Fort Smith Community Representative

Kace Hunter, Norman Wells Community Representative

Richard Daitch, Director

Spider Jones, Director

Slavica Jovic, Director

Nikola Jovic, Executive Director

Board of Directors Nomination Process

The Board of Directors is selected at the Annual General Meeting held in November.  If you would like to put your name forward to participate in any of the board of director positions or would like more information please email